RUBEAN AG expects growth and increases capital to finance growth

Rubean AG erwartet Wachstum und erhöht Kapital zur Wachstumsfinanzierung

04. Juli 2019

 

München, 04. Juli 2019: Rubean AG, Munich (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) hereby announces that the main contract between the partner company of Rubean AG and a German financial group has now been concluded in implementation of the preliminary contract mentioned in the ad hoc announcement of June 4, 2019 became. As a result, the management board expects high demand in the medium term for the security software developed by Rubean AG and already patent pending, which is used in the mobile payment area.

To finance further growth, Rubean AG intends to carry out a capital increase for cash. With the approval of the Supervisory Board, the Management Board decided to increase the company's share capital by partially utilizing the existing authorized capital at a ratio of ten to one by EUR 110,000 to EUR 1.21 million. The new 110,000 bearer shares will be issued as part of a private placement at an issue price of EUR 5.00 per share. The subscription right of the shareholders is excluded. The company expects an inflow of liquidity from the capital measure in the amount of EUR 0.55 million.

About Rubean

RUBEAN AG has been an established software manufacturer in the financial sector for 20 years. The company offers software solutions for smooth communication with peripheral devices in bank branches in Germany and Switzerland. Rubean is now growing with the development of innovative solutions for mobile payment. These include the mobile point-of-sale terminal solution PhonePOS, which was created in cooperation with CCV, and the patented RubeanTag technology, which connects not only Android smartphones but also iPhones to contactless payment and customer loyalty programs. RUBEAN has been listed on the open market on the Munich Stock Exchange since 2016.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Share this Article

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive updates regularly

Discover more

Rubean AG verstärkt Führung
Corporate News

RUBEAN AG strengthens management

The fintech company Rubean AG is strengthening its corporate management in the course of its strong growth.

Would you like to ask us something? No problem!

Get in touch with us.

Kontaktiere uns

Do you have any Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT US

RUBEAN AG erwartet Wachstum und erhöht Kapital zur Wachstumsfinanzierung

Rubean AG erwartet Wachstum und erhöht Kapital zur Wachstumsfinanzierung

04. Juli 2019

 

München, 04. Juli 2019: Die Rubean AG, München (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) gibt hiermit bekannt, dass in Umsetzung des in der Ad-Hoc-Mitteilung vom 4.Juni 2019 genannten Vorvertrages nunmehr der Hauptvertrag zwischen dem Partnerunternehmen der Rubean AG und einer deutschen Finanzgruppe abgeschlossen wurde. Dadurch erwartet der Vorstand mittelfristig eine hohe Nachfrage für die von der Rubean AG entwickelte und bereits zum Patent angemeldete Sicherheitssoftware, die im Bereich Mobile Payment eingesetzt wird.

Zur Finanzierung des weiteren Wachstums beabsichtigt die Rubean AG eine Barkapitalerhöhung durchzuführen. Der Vorstand hat mit Zustimmung des Aufsichtsrates beschlossen, das Grundkapital der Gesellschaft unter teilweiser Ausnutzung des bestehenden genehmigten Kapitals im Verhältnis zehn zu eins um 110.000 Euro auf 1,21 Mio. Euro zu erhöhen. Die neuen, auf den Inhaber lautenden 110.000 Aktien werden im Zuge eines Private Placements zum Ausgabebetrag von 5,00 Euro je Aktie ausgegeben. Das Bezugsrecht der Aktionäre ist ausgeschlossen. Die Gesellschaft erwartet einen Liquiditätszufluss aus der Kapitalmaßnahme in Höhe von 0,55 Mio. Euro.

Über Rubean

Die Rubean AG ist ein seit 20 Jahren etablierter Softwarehersteller im Finanzsektor. Das Unternehmen bietet Software-Lösungen für die reibungslose Kommunikation mit Peripheriegeräten in Bankfilialen in Deutschland und Österreich. Inzwischen wächst Rubean mit der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen für das mobile Bezahlen. Dazu gehören die mobile Point-of-Sale Terminal Lösung PhonePOS, die in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Partnerunternehmen entstanden ist und die patentierte RubeanTag Technologie, die neben Android Smartphones auch iPhones an kontaktlose Bezahl- und Kundenbindungsprogramme anbindet. Rubean ist seit 2016 im Freiverkehr an der Börse München gelistet.

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Teile den Artikel

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Erhalte regelmäßig Updates

Entdecke mehr

Du möchtest uns etwas fragen? Kein Problem!

Komm mit uns ins Gespräch.

Kontaktiere uns

Du hast Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns gerne