Investor Relations

Our corporate strategy and Investment proposal

Rubean AG

Company overview

Business description

Rubean AG develops software for the highest quality and security requirements of banks and all companies that are actively involved in electronic payment transactions. Rubean's latest developments in the subsidiary Smart Payment Solutions (SPS) GmbH enable a retailer point-of-sale terminal called PhonePOS as a pure smartphone app. The entire solution meets the latest requirements from Mastercard and VISA.
With core staff experienced in information technology for banks, young app developers and management experienced in international sales, Rubean takes advantage of the opportunities offered by the dynamic smartphone environment.

Market development and competition

The increasing spread of ever more powerful smartphones is also changing the local payment method. In China, people pay from phone to phone by scanning a pixel code (QR code). In Europe, the smoother contactless (NFC) payment method prevails. Mastercard and VISA have been supporting the concept of a “smartphone-only” payment terminal since 2017 in order to win over small and mobile merchants for contactless payments.
In cooperation with the Dutch-German POS terminal manufacturer CCV, Rubean is one of the world's first and most progressive solution providers in this emerging market segment. We have competitive advantages in the form of an early market entry and numerous patent applications that protect innovative solution attributes.

2.717.500 €

Is the current share capital.

trade

On the open market in Frankfurt, Berlin and Düsseldorf and at Tradegate and Quotrix.

Since 2016

Listed over-the-counter on the Munich Stock Exchange. First course € 5.15.

Supervisory board

Bernd Martin Krohn

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Peter von Borch

Prof. Dr. Stefan Mittnik

Henrica van de Velden

Shareholder structure

Aktionärsstruktur Rubean AG

All key figures for Rubean AG

Latest news and numbers

The aim of Rubean's corporate governance is to responsibly manage and monitor the company and to create and maintain long-term added value with Rubean. Further essential aspects of corporate governance at Rubean are efficient cooperation between the board of directors and the advisory board, respect for shareholders' interests, and openness and transparency in corporate communications. This is intended to promote the trust of national and, if necessary, international investors, customers, employees and the public in the management and supervision of German listed companies. Rubean AG welcomes the creation of the Corporate Governance Code and its anchoring in the German Stock Corporation Act in Section 161. This defines a number of criteria for assessing the quality of corporate governance. We would like to point out that Rubean's board of directors and advisory board have not yet issued an annual declaration in accordance with the obligations of Section 161 AktG on the extent to which the recommendations of the “Government Commission on the German Corporate Governance Code” have been complied with, as the company does not comply with Section 3 Para 2 AktG. The executive board and advisory board of Rubean AG have not issued a voluntary declaration of compliance with Section 161 of the German Stock Corporation Act. At the time the prospectus was published, Rubean AG was not following the German Corporate Governance Code. The advisory board and board of directors of Rubean AG will, however, issue a declaration of compliance with the government commission on the German Corporate Governance Code. Like other companies, Rubean AG cannot meet all criteria, as the code is a standardized document that applies to large and international blue-chip companies as well as to smaller and possibly only nationally active, listed companies. Smaller businesses may not meet certain criteria. The corresponding deviations must be explained.

We want to get to know you!

Contact us - easy & fast

Kontaktiere uns

Do you have any Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT US

Investor Relations

Unsere Unternehmensstrategie und Investitionsvorschlag

Rubean AG

Unternehmensübersicht

Geschäftsbeschreibung

Die Rubean AG entwickelt Software für höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsansprüche von Banken und allen Unternehmen, die sich aktiv am elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr beteiligen. Rubeans neueste Entwicklungen im Tochterunternehmen Smart Payment Solutions (SPS) GmbH ermöglichen ein Händler-Point-of-Sale-Terminal namens PhonePOS als reine Smartphone-App. Die gesamte Lösung entspricht den neuesten Anforderungen von Mastercard und VISA.
Mit einem in der Informationstechnologie für Banken erfahrenen Kernpersonal, jungen App-Entwicklern und einem im internationalen Vertrieb erfahrenen Management nutzt Rubean die Chancen des dynamischen Smartphone-Umfelds.

Marktentwicklung und Wettbewerb

Die zunehmende Verbreitung immer leistungsfähigerer Smartphones verändert auch die Zahlungsweise vor Ort. In China bezahlen die Leute von Telefon zu Telefon, indem sie einen Pixelcode (QR-Code) scannen. In Europa herrscht die reibungslosere kontaktlose (NFC) Zahlungsmethode vor. Mastercard und VISA unterstützen seit 2017 das Konzept eines „Smartphone-only“-Zahlungsterminals, um kleine und mobile Händler für das kontaktlose Bezahlen zu gewinnen.
In Kooperation mit dem niederländisch-deutschen POS-Terminal-Hersteller CCV ist Rubean einer der weltweit ersten und fortschrittlichsten Lösungsanbieter in diesem aufstrebenden Marktsegment. Wettbewerbsvorteile haben wir in Form eines frühen Markteintritts und zahlreicher Patentanmeldungen, die innovative Lösungsattribute schützen.

2.717.500 €

Beträgt das aktuelle Grundkapital.

Handel

Im Freiverkehr Frankfurt, Berlin und Düsseldorf und bei Tradegate und Quotrix.

Seit 2016

Im Freiverkehr an der Börse München gelistet. Erster Kurs 5,15 €.

Aufsichtsrat

Bernd Martin Krohn

Aufsichtratvorsitzender

Dr. Peter von Borch

Prof. Dr. Stefan Mittnik

Henrica van de Velden

Aktionärsstruktur

Aktionärsstruktur Rubean AG

Alle Kennzahlen zur Rubean AG

Aktuelle Nachrichten und Zahlen

Ziel der Corporate Governance von Rubean ist es, das Unternehmen verantwortungsvoll zu führen und zu überwachen und mit Rubean langfristigen Mehrwert zu schaffen und zu erhalten. Weitere wesentliche Aspekte der Corporate Governance von Rubean sind eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit zwischen Vorstand und Beirat, Achtung der Aktionärsinteressen sowie Offenheit und Transparenz in der Unternehmenskommunikation. Damit soll das Vertrauen nationaler und ggf. auch internationaler Investoren, Kunden, Mitarbeiter und der Öffentlichkeit in die Leitung und Überwachung deutscher börsennotierter Unternehmen gefördert werden. Die Rubean AG begrüßt die Schaffung des Corporate Governance Kodex und dessen Verankerung im Aktiengesetz in § 161. Damit ist eine Reihe von Kriterien zur Beurteilung der Qualität der Corporate Governance festgelegt. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Vorstand und Beirat von Rubean bisher keine jährliche Erklärung gemäß den Pflichten des §161 AktG erstellt haben, inwieweit die Empfehlungen der „Regierungskommission Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex“ eingehalten wurden und werden eingehalten, da das Unternehmen nicht nach §3 Abs. 2 AktG. Vorstand und Beirat der Rubean AG haben keine freiwillige Entsprechenserklärung zum §161 AktG abgegeben. Zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung des Prospekts verfolgt die Rubean AG den Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex nicht. Der Beirat und Vorstand der Rubean AG wird jedoch eine Entsprechenserklärung zur Regierungskommission Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex abgeben. Wie andere Unternehmen kann auch die Rubean AG nicht alle Kriterien erfüllen, da der Kodex ein standardisiertes Dokument ist, das für große und internationale Blue-Chip-Unternehmen sowie für kleinere und eventuell nur national tätige, börsennotierte Unternehmen gilt. Kleinere Unternehmen erfüllen möglicherweise bestimmte Kriterien nicht. Die entsprechenden Abweichungen sind zu erklären.

Wir möchten Dich kennenlernen!

Kontaktiere uns völlig unkompliziert

Kontaktiere uns

Du hast Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns gerne