RUBEAN AG strengthens management

Rubean AG verstärkt Führung

16. November 2021

November 16, 2021 - Munich: The fintech company Rubean AG, Munich, (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) is strengthening its corporate management in the course of its strong growth. Anna Sammer, who has been with Rubean since June of this year, has been appointed Chief Financial Officer by the company. Ms. Sammer is responsible for finance, financing and investor relations and reports to the board member Dr. Herman Geupel. Before her move, Ms. Sammer worked for KPMG AG, one of the leading auditing and consulting companies, in auditing and M&A for a few years and had previously gained experience in managing her parents' hotel business.

Rubean has successfully developed the Soft POS solution PhonePOS and has already received major orders from the German Sparkassen Group, Global Payments Europe and BBVA, among others. The PhonePOS app - loaded on Android smartphones - enables contactless payment acceptance without the need for additional hardware. In the growing market for cashless payments, Rubean's white label software solution is opening up a new market with around 42 million smaller retailers and tradespeople across Europe alone, as well as further significant customer potential in North and South America.

About Rubean

Rubean AG has been an established software developer in the financial sector for 20 years. The company is now growing with the development of innovative solutions for mobile payments. These include the mobile point-of-sale terminal solution PhonePOS, which was developed in cooperation with CCV. Rubean is listed on the m:access of the Munich Stock Exchange as well as on the Frankfurt, Berlin and Düsseldorf OTC markets and on Tradegate and Quotrix.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Share this Article

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive updates regularly

Discover more

Would you like to ask us something? No problem!

Get in touch with us.

Kontaktiere uns

Do you have any Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT US

RUBEAN AG verstärkt Führung

Rubean AG verstärkt Führung

16. November 2021

16. November 2021 – München : Das Fintech-Unternehmen Rubean AG, München, (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) verstärkt im Zuge seines kräftigen Wachstums seine Unternehmensführung. Anna Sammer, seit Juni des Jahres bei Rubean, ist dazu von der Gesellschaft zum Chief Financial Officer ernannt worden. Frau Sammer ist für den Bereich Finanzen, Finanzierungen und Investor Relations zuständig und berichtet an den Vorstand Dr. Hermann Geupel. Vor Ihrem Wechsel war Frau Sammer einige Jahre bei der KPMG AG, einem der führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen, in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und im M&A tätig und hatte zuvor Erfahrungen in der Führung des elterlichen Hotelbetriebs gesammelt.

Rubean hat mit Erfolg die Soft-POS-Lösung PhonePOS entwickelt und bereits Großaufträge u.a. von der deutschen Sparkassengruppe, Global Payments Europe und BBVA erhalten. Die PhonePOS App ermöglicht – auf Android Smartphones geladen – eine kontaktlose Zahlungsannahme, ohne dass zusätzliche Hardware eingesetzt werden muss. Im wachsenden Markt der bargeldlosen Zahlungen erschließt Rubean’s White Label Software Lösung einen neuen Markt mit allein rund 42 Mio. kleineren Händlern und Gewerbetreibenden in ganz Europa sowie weiterem beträchtlichen Kundenpotential in Nord- und Südamerika.

Über Rubean

Die Rubean AG ist ein seit 20 Jahren etablierter Softwarehersteller im Finanzsektor. Das Unternehmen wächst inzwischen mit der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen für das mobile Bezahlen. Dazu gehören die mobile Point-of-Sale Terminal Lösung PhonePOS, die in Zusammenarbeit mit CCV entstanden ist. Rubean ist im m:access der Börse München sowie im Freiverkehr Frankfurt, Berlin und Düsseldorf und bei Tradegate und Quotrix gelistet.

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Teile den Artikel

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Erhalte regelmäßig Updates

Entdecke mehr

Du möchtest uns etwas fragen? Kein Problem!

Komm mit uns ins Gespräch.

Kontaktiere uns

Du hast Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns gerne