RUBEAN AG plans capital increase

Rubean AG plant Kapitalerhöhung

28. Februar 2020

 

München, 28. Februar 2020: The fintech company Rubean AG, Munich (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) intends to increase capital for Financing of the planned, significant growth in the mobile area Payment. The aim is to issue 440,000 new shares by way of a public offer granting shareholders subscription rights and using the authorized capital. With full implementation of the planned capital measure, the share capital of RUBEAN AG will increase in Increase the ratio 2.75 to 1 to 1.65 million euros.

Further steps are planned in connection with the corporate action to make the shares of RUBEAN AG more attractive for the capital market. A Some of the existing shareholders have agreed to waive their subscription rights so that the capital measure will increase the free float. Furthermore, the change from the simple open market to the premium segment m: access aimed at the Munich Stock Exchange. To prepare the A securities prospectus is currently being prepared for the capital increase. With RUBEAN AG intends to use the new funds to expand its capacities to accommodate the global market opportunities for jointly with the CCV Group BV, Arnhem (NL) to be able to use the developed payment acceptance solution "PhonePOS". the Security software has meanwhile been provided by Mastercard (ISIN: US57636Q1040) and VISA (ISIN: US92826C8394) for a pilot test released, which a leading German financial group will carry out shortly want.

About Rubean

RUBEAN AG has been an established software manufacturer in the financial sector for 20 years. The company offers software solutions for smooth communication with peripheral devices in bank branches in Germany and Switzerland. Rubean is now growing with the development of innovative solutions for mobile payment. These include the mobile point-of-sale terminal solution PhonePOS, which was created in cooperation with CCV, and the patented RubeanTag technology, which connects not only Android smartphones but also iPhones to contactless payment and customer loyalty programs. RUBEAN has been listed on the open market on the Munich Stock Exchange since 2016.

For further questions please contact:

Share this Article

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive updates regularly

Discover more

Would you like to ask us something? No problem!

Get in touch with us.

Kontaktiere uns

Do you have any Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT US

RUBEAN AG plant Kapitalerhöhung

Rubean AG plant Kapitalerhöhung

28. Februar 2020

 

München, 28. Februar 2020: Das Fintech-Unternehmen Rubean AG, München (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) beabsichtigt eine Kapitalerhöhung zur Finanzierung des geplanten, deutlichen Wachstums im Bereich des Mobile Payment. Angestrebt wird die Ausgabe von 440.000 neuen Aktien im Wege eines öffentlichen Angebots unter Gewährung des Bezugsrechts der Aktionäre und unter Ausnutzung des genehmigten Kapitals. Bei vollständiger Umsetzung der geplanten Kapitalmaßnahme wird sich das Grundkapital der RUBEAN AG im Verhältnis 2,75 zu 1 auf 1,65 Mio. Euro erhöhen.

Im Zusammenhang mit der Kapitalmaßnahme sind weitere Schritte geplant, um die Aktien der RUBEAN AG für den Kapitalmarkt attraktiver zu machen. Ein Teil der Altaktionäre hat sich bereit erklärt, auf ihr Bezugsrecht zu verzichten, damit sich durch die Kapitalmaßnahme der Free Float erhöht. Ferner wird der Wechsel vom einfachen Freiverkehr in das Premium-Segment m:access an der Münchener Börse angestrebt. Zur Vorbereitung der Kapitalerhöhung wird derzeit bereits ein Wertpapierprospekt erstellt. Mit den neuen Mitteln will die RUBEAN AG ihre Kapazitäten ausbauen, um die weltweiten Marktchancen für die gemeinsam mit der CCV Group BV, Arnheim (NL), entwickelte Bezahlakzeptanz-Lösung „PhonePOS“ nutzen zu können. Die Sicherheitssoftware wurde zwischenzeitlich durch Mastercard (ISIN: US57636Q1040) und VISA (ISIN: US92826C8394) für einen Pilotversuch freigegeben, den eine führende deutsche Finanzgruppe in Kürze durchführen will.

Über Rubean

Die Rubean AG ist ein seit 20 Jahren etablierter Softwarehersteller im Finanzsektor. Das Unternehmen bietet Software-Lösungen für die reibungslose Kommunikation mit Peripheriegeräten in Bankfilialen in Deutschland und Schweiz. Inzwischen wächst Rubean mit der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen für das mobile Bezahlen. Dazu gehören die mobile Point-of-Sale Terminal Lösung PhonePOS, die in Zusammenarbeit mit CCV entstanden ist und die patentierte RubeanTag Technologie, die neben Android Smartphones auch iPhones an kontaktlose Bezahl- und Kundenbindungsprogramme anbindet. Rubean ist seit 2016 im Freiverkehr an der Börse München gelistet.

For further questions please contact:

Teile den Artikel

Für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Erhalte regelmäßig Updates

Entdecke mehr

Cyclebit Group hat Wandeldarlehen ausgezahlt
Aktuelles

Cyclebit Group hat Wandeldarlehen ausgezahlt

Die CYCLEBIT GROUP LTD,
ein Fintech-Unternehmen im Payment Bereich, hat das durch eine außerordentliche
Hauptversammlung im März des Jahres bewilligte Wandeldarlehen an die Rubean AG ausgezahlt.

Du möchtest uns etwas fragen? Kein Problem!

Komm mit uns ins Gespräch.

Kontaktiere uns

Du hast Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns gerne