RUBEAN AG completes capital increase successfully

RUBEAN AG schließt Kapitalerhöhung erfolgreich ab

18. November 2021

18. November 2021 – München : The fintech company Rubean AG, Munich, (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) has also successfully completed the second part of the capital increase. A total of 302,500 shares were placed at a price of EUR 12.50. Rubean received a total of EUR 3.78 million in fresh funds. The company's share capital is now EUR 2,717,500.

Rubean is investing the funds in the further development of the Soft POS solution PhonePOS, which will be ready for the market at the beginning of this year and has already received major orders from among others, the German savings bank group, Global Payments and BBVA. In addition, Rubean plans to expand sales and marketing activities in Europe and the USA.

The PhonePOS app - loaded on Android smartphones - enables contactless payment acceptance without additional hardware. In the growing market for cashless payments, Rubean's white label software solution is opening up a new market with around 42 million smaller retailers and dealers across Europe and further significant customer potential in North and South America.

About Rubean

Rubean AG has been an established software developer in the financial sector for 20 years. The company is now growing with the development of innovative solutions for mobile payments. These include the mobile point-of-sale terminal solution PhonePOS, which was developed in cooperation with CCV. Rubean is listed on the m:access of the Munich Stock Exchange as well as on the Frankfurt, Berlin and Düsseldorf OTC markets and on Tradegate and Quotrix.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Share this Article

Sign up for our newsletter

Receive updates regularly

Discover more

Would you like to ask us something? No problem!

Get in touch with us.

Kontaktiere uns

Do you have any Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT US

RUBEAN AG schließt Kapitalerhöhung erfolgreich ab

RUBEAN AG schließt Kapitalerhöhung erfolgreich ab

18. November 2021

18. November 2021 – München : Das Fintech-Unternehmen Rubean AG, München, (ISIN: DE0005120802, WKN: 512080) hat auch den zweiten Teil seiner im Juni aufgelegten Kapitalerhöhung erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Damit wurden insgesamt 302.500 Aktien zum Kurs von 12,50 Euro platziert und Rubean sind insgesamt 3,78 Mio. Euro frische Mittel zugeflossen. Das Grundkapital des Unternehmens beträgt damit nun 2.717.500 Euro.

Rubean investiert die Mittel in die weitere Entwicklung der Soft-POS-Lösung PhonePOS, die Anfang diesen Jahres die Marktreife erlangt und bereits Großaufträge u.a. von der deutschen Sparkassengruppe, Global Payments und BBVA erhalten hat. Darüber hinaus plant Rubean den Ausbau der Vertriebs- und Marketingaktivitäten in Europa und den USA.

Die PhonePOS App ermöglicht – auf Android Smartphones geladen – eine kontaktlose Zahlungsannahme, , ohne dass zusätzliche Hardware eingesetzt werden muss. Im wachsenden Markt der bargeldlosen Zahlungen erschließt Rubean’s White Label Software-Lösung einen neuen Markt mit allein rund 42 Mio. kleineren Händlern und Gewerbetreibenden in ganz Europa sowie weiterem beträchtlichen Kundenpotential in Nord- und Südamerika.

Über Rubean

Die Rubean AG ist ein seit 20 Jahren etablierter Softwarehersteller im Finanzsektor. Das Unternehmen wächst inzwischen mit der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen für das mobile Bezahlen. Dazu gehören die mobile Point-of-Sale Terminal Lösung PhonePOS, die in Zusammenarbeit mit CCV entstanden ist. Rubean ist im m:access der Börse München sowie im Freiverkehr Frankfurt, Berlin und Düsseldorf und bei Tradegate und Quotrix gelistet.

Bei Rückfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Teile den Artikel

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Erhalte regelmäßig Updates

Entdecke mehr

Du möchtest uns etwas fragen? Kein Problem!

Komm mit uns ins Gespräch.

Kontaktiere uns

Du hast Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns gerne